Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hector Camilo Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hector Camilo Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (323 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abdullah Nanabawa

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Francisco was a 10/10 Please work with him."

LIZ HUITZIL

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"thanks for your great help, good results"

Aicha sy

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Francisco was phenomenal helping get both of my car insured. He is very helpful and professional."

Emelyn Rodriguez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and very helpful. Definitely would recommend anyone to work with Francisco."

Jose Rodriguez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I always have a good experience when interacting with everyone on the branch. Shoutout to everyone especially to my agent Christian. He is always very professional and knowledgeable when it comes to helping me out in different situations, answering questions quickly and appropriately. Keep up the good work guys!"

Jenny santos

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, very friendly, super cordial treatment, I recommend it with closed eyes (Original) Excelente atenciónes muy amable un trato súper cordial lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados"

Marcelo Gonzalez

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ashley for you help and demonstrating your profession and knowledge and your human quality anda lot of cordiality"

Jesus Ramos

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco was GREAT! Got a better rate than I expected. Very professional. Thank you!"

Elliot Chance

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco was extremely helpful when policy changes needed to be changed last minute. Would definitely recommend."

Generlin Portillo

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco was the one that helped us out with our policy. He was very helpful and super friendly."

Luis Ortiz

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Francisco for last minute vehicle insurance and transfer. He took the time to walk me through the process, answer my questions and share a number of helpful tips. Make sure to ask for Francisco when you call!"

Mohammad Ahmed

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, my English wasn’t that good but he was so patient and answered all my questions accordingly. Thank you so much Francisco for your kind help 10/10 Will definitely recommend my other friends and family"

James Schmitz

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco was attentive, timely, and suggested alternatives without making a hard sell--an ideal agent."

Julio Aquino

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Rosa M Villar (Original) Rosa M villar"

Jami Bueno

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped out by Rosa and she did an amazing job! 5/5, I would recommend."

Kaniba Bamba

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa Villarreal is a very nice person so humble and helpful."

Omar Tehozol

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Rosa Villar (Original) Excelente servicio de Rosa Villar"

Izzy Vergara C.

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"ROSA M VILLAR Awesome STATE FARM AGENT !! Very knowledge of the steps to take to offer a fair insurance price ! THANK YOU FOR ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS ! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE AND HER!!"

Fausto ayala

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bow personal assistant (Original) Boog personal asisteen"

Bryan Bueno

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and quality (Original) Excelente servicio y calidad"

El Sabio

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a very nice place. Rosa Villar helped me very kindly, very patient, I felt very comfortable, I definitely recommend this place, impeccable 5-star service. (Original) Es un lugar muy agradable Rosa villar me ayudo muy amable muy paciente,me sentí muy cómodo,yo recomiendo este sitio definitivamente, impecable servicio 5 estrellas."

Mareliz Reyes

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the kind and sweet service that Rosa M Villar gave me today, where she was able to offer me a comfortable rate and help me with all my questions and requirements. I gave him a 10 out of 10 because he assisted me kindly and cordially where I could observe his professionalism and help the client with all his expectations where I am happy with his service. I recommend her to anyone who wants help with car insurance to come to her. (Original) Quiero agradecer de corazón el servicio tan amable y dulce que me brindo Rosa M Villar el dia de hoy, donde pudo brindarme una comoda tarifa y me ayudo con todo mis preguntas y requerimiento. Le doi un 10 de 10 porque me asistio amablemente y cordialmente donde pude observar su profesionalismo y ayuda al cliente con todas sus expectativas donde yo me voy feliz con su servicio. La recomiendo a cualquiera que quiera ayuda con un seguro de carro venir donde ella."

Rosa Villar

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency. They provide outstanding service for all insurance needs."

Jose Puma

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"While speaking with Krystal she was very informative provided all the information that I needed and was very helpful with any and all inquiries Thank you for your help well definitely spread the word"

Damien Perfetti

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal has got to be the hands down best agent I’ve had the chance of speaking with. She’s super kind and caring and will guarantee the help you need! 10/10"