Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hector Camilo Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hector Camilo Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (308 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jami Bueno

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped out by Rosa and she did an amazing job! 5/5, I would recommend."

Kaniba Bamba

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa Villarreal is a very nice person so humble and helpful."

Omar Tehozol

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Rosa Villar (Original) Excelente servicio de Rosa Villar"

Izzy Vergara C.

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"ROSA M VILLAR Awesome STATE FARM AGENT !! Very knowledge of the steps to take to offer a fair insurance price ! THANK YOU FOR ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS ! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE AND HER!!"

Fausto ayala

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bow personal assistant (Original) Boog personal asisteen"

Bryan Bueno

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and quality (Original) Excelente servicio y calidad"

El Sabio

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a very nice place. Rosa Villar helped me very kindly, very patient, I felt very comfortable, I definitely recommend this place, impeccable 5-star service. (Original) Es un lugar muy agradable Rosa villar me ayudo muy amable muy paciente,me sentí muy cómodo,yo recomiendo este sitio definitivamente, impecable servicio 5 estrellas."

Mareliz Reyes

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the kind and sweet service that Rosa M Villar gave me today, where she was able to offer me a comfortable rate and help me with all my questions and requirements. I gave him a 10 out of 10 because he assisted me kindly and cordially where I could observe his professionalism and help the client with all his expectations where I am happy with his service. I recommend her to anyone who wants help with car insurance to come to her. (Original) Quiero agradecer de corazón el servicio tan amable y dulce que me brindo Rosa M Villar el dia de hoy, donde pudo brindarme una comoda tarifa y me ayudo con todo mis preguntas y requerimiento. Le doi un 10 de 10 porque me asistio amablemente y cordialmente donde pude observar su profesionalismo y ayuda al cliente con todas sus expectativas donde yo me voy feliz con su servicio. La recomiendo a cualquiera que quiera ayuda con un seguro de carro venir donde ella."

Rosa Villar

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency. They provide outstanding service for all insurance needs."

Jose Puma

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"While speaking with Krystal she was very informative provided all the information that I needed and was very helpful with any and all inquiries Thank you for your help well definitely spread the word"

Damien Perfetti

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal has got to be the hands down best agent I’ve had the chance of speaking with. She’s super kind and caring and will guarantee the help you need! 10/10"

Crystal Acevedo - Pumarejo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal was great she handled my questions and helped me save time and money. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family!!!"

Mark Odulio

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with the branch for years and haven't switched . Theyre always helpful and polite . Thank you Ashley Villar for always providing great customer service ."

Noemi Martinez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal was a breath of fresh air. She explained everything perfectly and was extremely nice. She completely calmed the anxiety I was feeling. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Keep up the great work Krystal. Wish there were more people like you."

Isabel Rojas

October 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"The young lady Ms. Krystal was very helpful and informative to all my questions very pleasant thank you"

Ari Castillo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ! Ashley was very kind and professional. She answered all my questions! Highly recommend !"

Flavio Pando

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"An excellent help from Francisco Felix very fast and reliable i will recommend them for all the insurance needs"

E G

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg Alex is the go to person!!! Best of the best!!"

Alex Sanchez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help you really good It's not complaining they always on time always there and they're always do a good job"

Aracelis David

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is outstanding I got everything I needed to know W/ kindness & respect I spoke to Alize & her service was great & professional thank you so much for the service & explanations details 👍👏"

Jeidy Francisco

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Garcías to Francisco Félix for the efficiency and quality of service. For helping me find a policy that will fit into my budget. (Original) Garcías a Francisco Félix por la eficiencia y la calidad de servicio. Por ayudarme a encontrar una póliza que se sujetará a mi presupuesto."

Jeffrey Perez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have asked for a better agent than Francisco. 20 stars. Very knowledgeable, very patient, very helpful. Great experience. First time getting insurance and Francisco was very patient with me."

Brian Shafiullah

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealt with Francisco and Rosalia over the phone who help me obtain a cheap policy in no time very professional individuals would recommend everyone to do business with this State Farm office 💪"

ines Cedillo

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a first-time car owner and Francisco helped me get the best deal for my policy. Everyone was so nice over the phone and very helpful. Francisco explained everything so clearly and made it easy to understand, I was able to get everything done in under an hour."

Easton Sothman

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco - great!"