Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosana Romero

Rosana Romero

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rosana Romero
""I can't speak highly enough of Ashley Villar as well as the staff very friendly efficient and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions, concerns and did her best in resolving my problem."
Profile photo of Marella Lowe

Marella Lowe

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marella Lowe
"This time i spoke to Krystal...Everytime i call the staff is so polite and helpful. I feel like I'm talking to someone I know. Hate when i have to deal with the auto system because dealing with the staff is much easier and less stressful... Always a pleasure."
Profile photo of ddashiell

ddashiell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ddashiell
"Rosa was very helpful in getting me car insurance :) would recommend !"
Profile photo of Tatiana Burks

Tatiana Burks

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Burks
"I am a long time existing customer of this office and when I tell you they are the best!! THEY ARE!! I happen to get Ashley on the line and the process was nothing short of AMAZING!!! Ashley stayed on the phone, kept me calm and sent any paperwork needed in a timely manner. Thank you for making this unfortunate process a gentle learning experience!❤️"
Profile photo of Awilda Feliz

Awilda Feliz

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Awilda Feliz
"Muchas Gracias a Alex y Zuzu por su buen servicio, su amabilidad y su interés de ayudarme.. Son muy excelente…"
Profile photo of Francisco Ramos

Francisco Ramos

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Ramos
"Es un excelente atención especialmente Francisco Félix mi tocayo, State Farm es el mejor para mi."
Profile photo of Jaime Chavez

Jaime Chavez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Chavez
"La señora Rosa villar es una agente de seguros muy profesional ,y amable en todo aspecto . Nos supo ayudar paso a paso en el proceso de asegurar nuestros autos"
Profile photo of Alana Cosajay

Alana Cosajay

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Cosajay
"Christian provided excellent service, was knowledgeable about different policies, and was responsive to my insurance needs. Christian explained the various options that were available, provided personalized recommendations and reviewed pricing which helped me with making an informed decision. I highly recommend Christian if you are seeking an agent that will listen to you, provide you with the necessary information and guide you to make sure you have the coverage that best meets your needs."
Profile photo of Herb Stupp

Herb Stupp

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Stupp
"Krystal was great, as always. Helped me with 5 different issues/ questions this morning..."
Profile photo of Tirso Fermin

Tirso Fermin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tirso Fermin
"Gracias Ashley por tu trabajo profesional y eficiente."
Profile photo of foysol ahmed

foysol ahmed

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by foysol ahmed
"It was great Insurance buying processing Experience With Rosa M Villar . She is an amazing, helpful & Professional person. she showed her professionalism all the ways to complete the process. State farm is a great company. God bless All."
Profile photo of Juli. C.

Juli. C.

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juli. C.
"Ashley gracias muy buen servicio, fue muy amable."
Profile photo of Alex Tech

Alex Tech

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Tech
"I've been a customer for more than 7 years and it never stops getting better service than before. The staff always able and knowledgeable for every customer's need. Ashley, Alex , the hole staffing and management is simply outstanding . Looking for an excellent service and honest insurance company?? I strongly recommend State Farm, Camilo Agency insurance. Alexis Diaz."
Profile photo of Gabi merida

Gabi merida

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi merida
"Ashley gracias por el servició que me diste eres una persona muy a mable. Que dios te bendiga gracias"
Profile photo of JHONNY HERNANDEZ

JHONNY HERNANDEZ

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JHONNY HERNANDEZ
"Gracias Zuzu y Ashley por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Juan Fernandez

Juan Fernandez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Fernandez
"Gracias Ashley por tu ayuda!"
Profile photo of Marelin Gomez

Marelin Gomez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marelin Gomez
"Ashley villar excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Ilir Pishtani

Ilir Pishtani

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilir Pishtani
"Amazing service! Thank you christian ruiz!"
Profile photo of caroline liranzo

caroline liranzo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caroline liranzo
"I recently had the pleasure of engaging with the customer service team at statefarm and I must say, my experience was exceptional. The representative I spoke with (Krystal)was not only knowledgeable and professional but also displayed a genuine commitment to assisting me with my insurance needs. Her patience and willingness to address all my questions and concerns left me feeling reassured and valued as a customer. Furthermore, the prompt and efficient manner in which my inquiries were handled truly exceeded my expectations. I have always believed that the mark of great customer service lies in the ability to leave a lasting, positive impression on the customer, and I can confidently say that my interaction with statefarm's customer service team did just that. I commend Krystal for her outstanding service and express my sincere appreciation for the excellent level of support I received. Thank you for setting the bar high and proving that exceptional customer service is at the heart of statefarms values."
Profile photo of yakaira corniel

yakaira corniel

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yakaira corniel
"I am extremely satisfied with the service I received . Ashley the rep who helped me with very welcoming and friendly she was able to answer all my questions and give me all the information I needed . I most definitely recommend and will return for any other service I need . Thank you ."
Profile photo of yahaira villar

yahaira villar

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yahaira villar
"Thank you Ashley for guiding me through the process of insuring a new vehicle!"
Profile photo of Leticia Martinez

Leticia Martinez

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Martinez
"Thankyou Ashley for your help incredibly grateful"
Profile photo of Danny Soto

Danny Soto

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Soto
"Ashely villar , State Farm insurance agent. The best out there."
Profile photo of Quiet Monsters

Quiet Monsters

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quiet Monsters
"Thank you Ashley! Great at explaining the different type of policies you guys offer."
Profile photo of Enmanuel Jaquez

Enmanuel Jaquez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enmanuel Jaquez
"I’m not the type of person to get on the web and give my opinion on something but I was so amused by the way Ashley Villar was so attentive and on how out of this world her customer service skills are, Definitely a 5 Star Service Rep PS: She needs a raise!"